_MG_6050 pick 2

Eric Leland |
404-333-1950 |

Client-Centric Strategic Sales Leader


  • Motivated & experienced sales leader able to create & implement effective new territory plans with immediate ROI
  • Demonstrated expertise in tapping new industry verticals to create additional channel penetration
  • Highly successful history of consistent annual market share growth & upsells by creating trusted partnerships
  • Entrepreneurial problem solver with full life-cycle experience from lead generation to digital marketing to comprehensive client support


Other areas of expertise include: SaaS sales, B2B sales, account management, restaurant marketing, digital and social media marketing, loss prevention and efficiency technology, communication, organization, and closing deals

Professional Experience:

MultiSight (acquired by Pelco), Fresno, CA Regional Sales Manager, East Coast

Video surveillance and operations software (Saas) provider
DTT Surveillance, Atlanta, GA Regional Account Executive Video surveillance hardware and software provider (SaaS)
Rewards Network, Atlanta, GA Account Executive Digital Marketing and Funding Company for Hospitality Industry
General Growth Properties, Atlanta, GA Strategic Partnerships Representative Mall Property Management Company
Cox Media Group / The Atlanta Journal-Constitution, Atlanta, GA Advertising Sales Executive Multimedia Organization

Looking For Opportunities as:


  • Business Development Manager
  • Strategic Account Manager
  • Customer Engagement Specialist